Meet the team

We like to think of ourselves as a family here at Qualvis and we are lucky enough to have a great one. So we thought you might like to meet some of us.

Lisa Smith

Planning Manager

Works since: 1984

0116 2645266

lisa.smith@qualvis.co.uk

Jason Short

Chairman

Works since: 1985

0116 2602220

jason.short@qualvis.co.uk

Emma Seville

Commercial & Marketing Executive

Works since: 1986

0116 2645259

emma@qualvis.co.uk

Louise MacKenzie

Purchasing Manager

Works since: 1995

0116 2645250

louise.mackenzie@qualvis.co.uk

Simon George

Head of Commercial

Works since: 1997

0116 2645251

simon.george@qualvis.co.uk

Richard Pacey

Creative Director

Works since: 1998

0116 2645262

richard.pacey@qualvis.co.uk

Paul Prevost

Customer Services Manager

Works since: 1999

0116 2645256

paul.prevost@qualvis.co.uk

Paul Watkinson

Senior Reprographics Operator

Works since: 2000

0116 2696802

paul.watkinson@qualvis.co.uk

James Cornish

Structural Designer

Works since: 2001

0116 2645257

james.cornish@qualvis.co.uk

Marcus Short

General Manager

Works since: 2010

0116 2645258

marcus.short@qualvis.co.uk

Ann-Marie Cameron

Finance Director

Works since: 2013

0116 2602220

ann-marie.cameron@qualvis.co.uk

Neil Heath

Works since: November 2014

0116 2602220

neil.heath@qualvis.co.uk

John Gilbert

Compliance/Development Manager

Works since: 2015

0116 2602220

John.gilbert@qualvis.co.uk

Nichola Stevens

Management Accountant/HR

Works since: 2017

0116 2602220

nichola.stevenson@qualvis.co.uk

Tobias Pfaff

Sales & Business Development

Works since: 2017

0116 2645260

Tobias.pfaff@qualvis.co.uk