Meet the team

We like to think of ourselves as a family here at Qualvis and we are lucky enough to have a great one. So we thought you might like to meet some of us.

Adrian Collins

Managing Director

Works since: 2018

adrian.collins@qualvis.co.uk

Simon George

Head of Sales

Works since: 1997

0116 2645251

simon.george@qualvis.co.uk

Richard Pacey

Sales Director

Works since: 1998

0116 2645262

richard.pacey@qualvis.co.uk

Lisa Smith

Projects Manager

Works since: 1984

0116 2645266

lisa.smith@qualvis.co.uk

Emma Seville

Commercial Manager

Works since: 1986

0116 2645259

emma.seville@qualvis.co.uk

Louise MacKenzie

Head of Supply Chain

Works since: 1995

0116 2645250

louise.mackenzie@qualvis.co.uk

Paul Prevost

Estimator

Works since: 1999

0116 2645258

paul.prevost@qualvis.co.uk

Paul Watkinson

Reprographics Manager

Works since: 2000

0116 2696802

paul.watkinson@qualvis.co.uk

James Cornish

Structural Designer

Works since: 2001

0116 2645257

james.cornish@qualvis.co.uk

Marcus Short

Projects Director

Works since: 2010

0116 2645258

marcus.short@qualvis.co.uk

Neil Heath

Reprographic/Mac Operator

Works since: November 2014

0116 2602220

neil.heath@qualvis.co.uk

John Gilbert

Head of Compliance

Works since: 2015

0116 2602220

John.gilbert@qualvis.co.uk

Nichola Stevens

Head of Finance/HR

Works since: 2017

0116 2602220

nichola.stevens@qualvis.co.uk

Tobias Pfaff

Sales & Business Development

Works since: 2017

0116 2645260

Tobias.pfaff@qualvis.co.uk

Gregory Robertson

Reprographic/ Mac Operator

Works since: 2016

gregory.robertson@qualvis.co.uk

Danielle Stringer

Creative Designer

Works since: 2017

0116 264 5257

danielle.stringer@qualvis.co.uk

Claire Heritage

Customer Services Team Leader

Works since: 2016

claire.heritage@qualvis.co.uk

Eve Parry

Estimator

Works since: 2018

eve.parry@qualvis.co.uk

Emma Dugdale

Customer Service Representative

Works since:

2017

emma.dugdale@qualvis.co.uk

Ceri Nicholas

Customer Service Representative

Works since: 2017

0116 243 8560

ceri.nicholas@qualvis.co.uk

Jamie MacKenzie

Head of Operations

Works since: 2006

0116 2602220

jamie.mackenzie@qualvis.co.uk